Find a Dental Practice:

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2019

Date: 2 December 2019 Category:

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2019

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2019

As Christmas is fast approaching, we would like to advise patients of our opening hours over the festive period and the services available should you have any dental emergencies over the holidays and need to contact us.

Our practice open hours are as follows:

  • Monday 23rd December | 08:00 – 20:00
  • Tuesday 24th December | 08:00 – 13:00
  • Wednesday 25th December, Christmas Day | Closed
  • Thursday 26th December, Boxing Day | Closed
  • Friday 27th December | 08:00 – 18:00
  • Saturday 28th December | 08:00 – 18:00
  • Sunday 29th December | Closed
  • Monday 30th December | 08:00 – 20:00
  • Tuesday 31st December | 08:00 – 13:00
  • Wednesday 1st January | Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January | Open at 08:00 and return to normal working hours

Emergency Voicemail Service

Outside of these hours, our emergency voicemail service is available to our registered patients. This service may be accessed by calling 0333 1234 224. Messages will be checked regularly and calls returned between 11am and 4pm on the days we are closed.

Book an appointment 24/7 via our website.

If you would like to book an appointment over the festive period, you can book online 24/7 via our website.

CFD’s 12 days of Christmas

Why not join our practices and get into the festive spirit this December with our 12 days of Christmas fun #CFD12days – there are a range of prizes to be won! >>

Happy Christmas!

Best wishes for a happy and healthy festive season from all of us at Centre for Dentistry.